Harms Import

Ansprechpartner


  Geschäftsführung


Gert Harms
Telefon: 04488-8424-0
Telefax: 04488-8424-224
 

info@harms-import.de


Thomas Harms
Telefon: 04488-8424-0
Telefax: 04488-8424-224
 

info@harms-import.de


Ulrike Löffel-Harms
Telefon: 04488-8424-0
Telefax: 04488-8424-224
 

info@harms-import.de


  Auftragsbearbeitung & Kundenbetreuung


Jens Pratzer
Telefon: 04488-8424-216
Telefax: 04488-8424-148
 

j.pratzer@harms-import.de


Andreas Segebade
Telefon: 04488-8424-215
Telefax: 04488-8424-147
 

a.segebade@harms-import.de


Dennis Hein
Telefon: 04488-8424-221
Telefax: 04488-8424-151
 

d.hein@harms-import.de


  Vertrieb & Handelsvertreter


Dennis Meyer
Telefon: 04488-8424-225
Telefax: 04488-8424-146
 

d.meyer@harms-import.de


Diedrich Haase
Mobil: 0171-4170521 

info@harms-import.de


Hermann Meyerhoff
Telefon: 04488-8424-271
Mobil: 0170-4513758 

info@harms-import.de


Dietmar Kloß
Mobil: 0163-6789726 

dietmar.kloss@web.de


Wolfgang Panhuber
Mobil: 0043-664-1450565 

w.panhuber@harms-import.at


Erwin Schoneboom
Mobil: 0172-4149072  

e.schoneboom@harms-import.de


Markus Buchhaupt
Mobil: 0163-5512028 

m.buchhaupt@harms-import.de


  Vertriebsinnendienst & Marketing | Auszubildende


Rainer Ortmann
Telefon: 04488-8424-210
Telefax: 04488-8424-224
 

r.ortmann@harms-import.de


Stephan Meenen
Telefon: 04488-8424-212
Telefax: 04488-8424-150
 

vertrieb@harms-import.de


Christopher Budiman
Telefon: 04488-8424-213
Telefax: 04488-8424-224
 

azubi@harms-import.de


João da Silva
Telefon: 04488-8424-214
Telefax: 04488-8424-224
 

rekla@harms-import.de


  Buchhaltung & Administration


Nadine Klaßen
Telefon: 04488-8424-217
Telefax: 04488-8424-145
 

n.klassen@harms-import.de


Susanne Pollak
Telefon: 04488-8424-231
Telefax: 04488-8424-224
 

s.pollak@harms-import.de


  Import


Birgit Moormann
Telefon: 04488-8424-219
Telefax: 04488-8424-141
 

b.moormann@harms-import.de


Henning Buchow
Telefon: 04488-8424-218
Telefax: 04488-8424-149
 

h.buchow@harms-import.de


  Lager & Logistik


Rüdiger Pastoor
Telefon: 04488-8424-0
Telefax: 04488-8424-224
 

info@harms-import.de

Parse Time: 0.224s